## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref No: SU/112/2023-24

Dt. 20.05.2024

**Subject:** Constitution of the Combined Board of Studies for the Departments of Computer Science and Engineering and Master in Computer Applications

The following members are hereby appointed to constitute the Combined Board of Studies for the Departments of Computer Science and Engineering and Master in Computer Applications of Silicon University.

## Combined BoS for the Departments of CSE and MCA

- 1. Dr. Pradyumna Kumar Tripathy (HoD, Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Ch. Sanjeev Kumar Dash (HoD, Co-Chairman)
- 3. Dr. Chitaranjan Tripathy (Sr. Professor & Research Advisor, Member)
- 4. Dr. Debabrata Kar (Professor, Member)
- 5. Prof. Suresh Chandra Nayak (Professor, Member)
- 6. Dr. Bikram Keshari Mishra (Associate Professor, Member)
- 7. Dr. Rabindra Kumar Dalai (Associate Professor, Member)
- 8. Dr. Soumya Priyadarshini Panda (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 9. Dr. Suvendu Kumar Nayak (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 10. Dr. Ajit Kumar Behera (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 11. Prof. (Dr.) Manas Ranjan Kabat (Prinicpal, IMIT, Cuttack, External Expert)
- 12. Dr. Rakesh Chandra Balabantaray (Associate Professor, IIIT BBSR, External Expert)
- 13. Dr. Bibudhendu Pati (Associate Professor, RD University, External Expert)
- 14. Dr. Pravat Kumar Santi (Data Analyst, TCS, Expert from Industry)
- 15. Dr. Gouranga Charan Jena (Manager, TCS Bangalore, Alumni Member)
- 16. Mr. Sumant Patro (Researcher, TCS Bhubaneswar, Alumni Member)

Prof. Pradipta Mohapatra Registrar

### **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref No: SU/113/2023-24

Dt. 20.05.2024

Subject: Constitution of Board of Studies for the Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities

The following members are hereby appointed to constitute the Board of Studies for Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities of Silicon University.

#### Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities (Discipline-wise)

#### Mathematics:

- 1. Dr. Saroj Kanta Misra (Professor, Member)
- 2. Dr. Prayag Prasad Mishra (Professor, Member)
- 3. Dr. Chittaranjan Behera (Associate Professor, Member)
- 4. Dr. Tushar Parida (Associate Professor, Member)
- 5. Dr. Swaroopa Roy (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 6. Ms. Susmita Biswal (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Pramod Kumar Dash (Professor, KIIT University, External Expert)

#### Chemistry & Environmental Science:

- 1. Dr. Manoranjan Behera (Professor, Member)
- 2. Dr. Siba Sankar Nayak (Additional Professor, Member)
- 3. Dr. Jyoti Sarita Mohanty (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 4. Mr. Subrat Kumar Sahu (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 5. Prof. (Dr.) Mira Das (Professor, SoA University, External Expert)

#### **Physics:**

- 1. Dr. Dharitri Moharatha (Associate Professor, Member)
- 2. Dr. Kamalakanta Satpathy (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 3. Mr. Bipin Bihari Tripathy (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) Dillip Kumar Mishra. (Professor, SoA University, External Expert)

#### English:

- 1. Dr. Suvashree Suvadarshinee (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 2. Ms. Priyambada Pal (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 3. Ms. Ananya Roychoudhury (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 4. Dr. Tanutrushna Panigrahi (Utkal University, External Expert)

#### Mechanical Engg:

- 1. Dr. Jayakrushna Mohanty (Adjunct Professor, Member)
- 2. Dr. Manas Ranjan Singh (Associate Professor, Member)
- 3. Ms. Subhashree Prusty (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) Lokanath Panda (Retd. Professor CET, External Expert)

#### Management:

- 1. Dr. Amar Kumar Behera (Professor, Member)
- 2. Dr. Mahendra Prasad Agasty (Additional Professor, Member)
- 3. Dr. Bidyadhar Padhi (Associate Professor, Member)
- 4. Dr. Janmejaya Senapati (Associate Professor, Member)
- 5. Ms. Rupa Kanungo (Assistant Professor, Member)
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) Rabinarayan Patra (Retd. Professor, Ravensaw Univ., External Expert)
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Biswajita Parida, IIT Delhi (Alumni Member)

Prof. Pradipta Mohapatra Registrar

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref No: SU/110 /2023-24

Dt. 20.05.2024

Subject: Constitution of Board of Studies for the Department of Electronics Engineering

The following members are hereby appointed to constitute the Board of Studies for Department of Electronics Engineering of Silicon University.

#### **Department of Electronics Engineering**

- 1. Dr. Prakash Kumar Rout (HoD, Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Pati (Professor, Member)
- 3. Dr. Saroj Rout (Additional Professor, Member)
- 4. Dr. Ch. Jayant Praharaj (Additional Professor, Member)
- 5. Dr. Sanjit Kumar Swain (Additional Professor, Member)
- 6. Dr. Biswajit Baral (Associate Professor, Member)
- 7. Dr. Anita Mohanty (Associate Professor, Member)
- 8. Dr. Pradipta Kumar Jena (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 9. Dr. Nalini Singh (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 10. Prof. (Dr.) Guru Prasad S. C. Mishra (Professor, NIT Raipur, External Expert)
- 11. Prof. (Dr.) Chandrabhanu Mishra (Professor, OUTR, External Expert)
- 12. Er. Jitendra Kumar Khillar (Senior Manager, NALCO, Expert from Industry)
- 13. Er. Gautam Kumar (Intel, Alumni Member)

10 s/2y

Prof. Pradipta Mohapatra

Registrar

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref No: SU/111/2023-24

Dt. 20.05.2024

**Subject:** Constitution of Board of Studies for the Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

The following members are hereby appointed to constitute the Board of Studies for Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering of Silicon University.

### **Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering**

- 1. Dr. Rabi Narayan Mishra (HoD, Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Ramaprasad Panda (Professor, Member)
- 3. Dr. Lopamudra Mitra (Associate Professor, Member)
- 4. Dr. Nibedita Swain (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 5. Mr. Laxmi Narayan Pathy (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 6. Dr. Nivedita Pati (Sr. Assistant Professor, Member)
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Ranjan Kumar Jena (Professor, OUTR, External Expert)
- 8. Prof. (Dr.) Kanungo Barada Mohanty (Professor, NIT Rourkela, External Expert)
- 9. Er. Prasanta Kumar Pattanaik (GM, OPTCL, Expert from Industry)
- 10. Dr. Manas Kumar Jena (Asst. Professor, IIT Palakkad, Alumni Member)

apatra 20/05-124

Prof. Pradipta Mohapatra

Registrar