

Silicon Institute of Technology

Silicon West, Sason, Sambalpur - 768200 Phone : 0663-2010210 Website : www.silicon.ac.in

Date: 16.07.2024

Office Order

Office Order.No. SIT (W)/ 12-A /24-25

As per sub-section 2 (d) Section 19 of the Statutes of Silicon Institute of Technology, Sambalpur, the Anti-Ragging Committee shall be the principal body of the University to ensure compliance to the anti-ragging regulations prescribed by University Grant Commission and AICTE. The following members shall constitute the **Anti-Ragging Committee of Silicon Institute of Technology, Sambalpur** of Biju Patnaik University of Technology Rourkela, Odisha for a period of two years:

1	Dr. Mihir Hota	Dean Academics	Chairman	9437621540
2	Dr. Manoj Kumar Mahapatra	HOD, ME	Convenor	7377647652
3	Dr. Nabin Kumar Naik	HOD, ECE	Member	9777325947
4	Mrs. Sagarika Pradhan	HOD, ECE	Member	8763143575
5	Dr. Sohan Kumar Pande	Asst. Professor	Member	9777339851
6	Mr. Ratnakar Bhoi	Press representative –Sambada	Member	9437402715
7	Mr. Brundaban Bihari Mishra	(Parents representative)	Member	9437987055
8	IIC, Sason Police Station	IIC	Member	9439870978

The above members shall function as members of the Anti-Ragging Committee of Silicon Institute of Technology,Sambalpur, Odisha with immediate effect.

Dean Acade

Dean Academics Silicon Institute of Technology SAMBALPUR

Copy to:

- Person Concerned
- Office Order File