

Silicon Institute of Technology

Silicon West, Sason, Sambalpur - 768200 Phone: 0663-2010210

Website: www.silicon.ac.in

Office Order

Office Order.No. SIT (W)/12-B/24-25

Date: 21.08.2024

As per AICTE Regulation 4, specifically sub-regulation (1) Silicon Institute of Technology, Sambalpur, shall be constituted the Internal Complaints Committee as follows:

Name	Designation	Mobile No.	E-mail ID
Dr. Chinmayee Padhy	Chair Person	7978220981	chinmayee.padhy@silicon.ac.in
Prof. Mihir Hota	Member	9437621540	mihir.hota@silicon.ac.in
Dr. Sudeep Kumar Patel	Member	9437083810	sudeep.patel@silicon.ac.in
Dr. Nabin Kumar Naik	Member	9777325947	nabin.naik@silicon.ac.in
Ms. Ratnaprabha Panda	Member	9777114325	ratna.panda@silicon.ac.in
Ms.Sagarika Pradhan	Member	8763143575	sagarika.pradhan@silicon.ac.in
Dr.Tyagraj Thakur	Member	9861511651	tyagraj@silicon.ac.in
Mrs. Haripriya Mishra	Member	9861056501	haripriya.mishra@silicon.ac.in
Ms. Arpita Soni	Student	7327072643	soniarpita954@gmail.com
Ms. Adyasha Karna	Student	9692596259	adyashakarna@gmail.com
Mr. Yudhistir Magar	Student	6371570409	yudhistirmagar98@gmail.com

Dean Academics

Dean Academies

Silicon Institute of Technology

SAMBALPUR

Copy to:

Person Concerned

Office Order File