

## Silicon Institute of Technology

Silicon West, Sason, Sambalpur - 768200 Phone: 0663-2010210

Website: www.silicon.ac.in

## Office Order

Office Order.No. SIT (W)/ 28 /24-25

Date: 17.04.2025

As per clause (g) of sub-section 1 of Section 26 of the University Grant Commission Act 1956 (3 of 1956), and in supersession of the University Grant Commission (Redress of Grievances of Students) Regulations 2019, the following members shall constitute the Student Grievance Redressal Committee of Silicon Institute of Technology, Sambalpur, Odisha for a period of two years:

SI	Name	Designation	E-mail ids	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Sohan Kumar Pande	HOD,CSE	sohan.pande@silicon.ac.in	9777339851
2	Dr. BireshKumar Dakua	Asst. Professor	biresh.dakua@silicon.ac.in	9938948245
3	Ms. Sagarika Pradhan	HOD, ME	sagarika.pradhan@silicon.ac.in	8763143575
4	Dr. Nabin Kumar Naik	HOD, ECE	nabin.naik@silicon.ac.in	9777325947
5	Dr. Sudeep Kumar Patel	Asst. Professor	sudeep.patel@silicon.ac.in	9437083810
6	Mr. Satyabrat Panigrahi	GS (Student Council)	satyabratpanigrahi1@gmail.com	6372285654

The above members shall function as members of the Student Grievance Redressal Committee of Silicon Institute of Technology, Sambalpur, Odisha, with immediate effect.

Dean Academics

Dean Academies

Silicon Institute of Technology

SAMBALPUR

Copy to:

Person Concerned

Office Order File